

Agenda Maine Archives & Museums Annual Meeting October 15, 2020 Noon on Zoom

Call to Order - Cipperly Good

Review Minutes from 2019 Annual Meeting – Cipperly Good

MOTION: Approve minutes

Treasurer's Report – Starr Kelly

MOTION: Approve Treasurer's Report

Nominating Committee - John Taylor, Larissa Vigue Picard, and Lorraine DeLaney

Executive Committee:

President – Cipperly Good (incumbent)

Vice President – Katie Worthing

Treasurer – Starr Kelly (incumbent)

Secretary – Erin Rhodes (incumbent)

New Board Members:

Greta Schroeder, Director of Thompson Free Library, Dover-Foxcroft for two-year term commencing January 1, 2021

Board Members Seeking Additional Terms:

Cipperly Good (second term, 2021-2022)

Kate Raymond (second term, 2021-2022)

Erin Rhodes (second term, 2021-2022)

John Taylor (second term, 2021-2022)

Kate Webber (first term, 2021-2022, filled out Kathy Goldner's term 2019-2020)

Katie Worthing (second term, 2021-2022)

Maine Archives & Museums Year in Review - Dugan Murphy, Executive Director

Additional Business - Cipperly Good

Farewell to outgoing Board member Renee DesRoberts

Adjourn