

Agenda Maine Archives & Museums Annual Meeting October 14, 2021 Noon on Zoom

Call to Order - Cipperly Good

Review Minutes from 2020 Annual Meeting - Cipperly Good

MOTION: Approve minutes

Treasurer's Report – Starr Kelly

MOTION: Approve Treasurer's Report

Nominating Committee - John Taylor, Larissa Vigue Picard, and Lorraine DeLaney

Executive Committee: President – Cipperly Good (incumbent) Vice President – Katie Worthing (incumbent) Treasurer – Starr Kelly (incumbent) Secretary – Erin Rhodes (incumbent)

<u>New Board Members</u>: Kathleen Neumann Katie Orlando Zachary Selley

Board Members Seeking Additional Terms: Abby Dunham (third term 2022-2023) Starr Kelly (third term 2022-2023) Anastasia Weigle (third term 2022-2023) Katie Donahue (second term 2022-2023) Matthew Revitt (second term 2022-2023)

Maine Archives & Museums Year in Review - Dugan Murphy, Executive Director

Additional Business - Cipperly Good

Farewell to outgoing Board members Kate Herbert, Ari Kellerman, and Larissa Vigue Picard

Adjourn