

Agenda Maine Archives & Museums Annual Meeting October 12, 2022 Noon on Zoom

Call to Order – Cipperly Good

Review Minutes from 2021 Annual Meeting – Cipperly Good

MOTION: Approve minutes

Treasurer's Report – Starr Kelly

MOTION: Approve Treasurer's Report

Nominating Committee – John Taylor, Greta Schroeder, and Zachariah Selley.

Executive Committee:

President – Cipperly Good (incumbent)

Vice President – Katie Worthing (incumbent)

Treasurer – Starr Kelly (incumbent)

Secretary – Erin Rhodes (incumbent)

New Board Members:

Patrick Lacroix

Board Members Seeking Additional Terms:

Greta Schroeder (second term 2023-2024)

Kate Webber (second term 2023-2024)

Cipperly Good (third term 2023-2024)

Erin Rhodes (third term 2023-2024)

John Taylor (third term 2023-2024)

Katie Worthing (third term 2023-2024)

Maine Archives & Museums Year in Review – Dugan Murphy, Executive Director

Additional Business – Cipperly Good

Farewell to outgoing Board members

Kate Raymond